Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Starlings

Alexis Starlings

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Starlings
"Jenny was my agent. Made it simple and easy. Thank you"
Profile photo of James andrews

James andrews

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James andrews
"Good place! Always helpful.Jenny is top notch!"
Profile photo of Taylen Smith

Taylen Smith

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylen Smith
"Jenny Thornton was great. Really sweet and helped me out a lot:"
Profile photo of Billy Petrowski

Billy Petrowski

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Petrowski
"I was skeptical about State Farm insurance after hearing a lot of mixed emotions, but after talking to Jenny, I changed my mind, Jenny was professional and explained in detail about my policie, I could not have asked for better service, I'll continue being a customer for as long as possible. Thank you"
Profile photo of Catlynn Fisher

Catlynn Fisher

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catlynn Fisher
"100% recommend! She saved me money AND gave me more benefits than I had before. She was very patient and professional! So glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Darren Killebrew II

Darren Killebrew II

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Killebrew II
"I am well pleased with the insurance quote that I have received and It was done in a very quick and efficient manner. Tara is a very friendly and excellent agent. I will be sticking with this insurance company for my vehicle."
Profile photo of Christin Watson

Christin Watson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christin Watson
"Jenny, at Tara Harris Insurance was able to save me substantial money on the insurance for my vehicles. She was very quick and helpful."
Profile photo of Sonny Campbell

Sonny Campbell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Campbell
"The personal where always polite and professional. It sadden me to leave but the rising cost wasn't efficient for the way times are these day's. But I definitely would recommend this branch to anyone needing insurance. They are on point!"
Profile photo of Karen Pennywell

Karen Pennywell

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pennywell
"My agent is awesome. State Farm took care of my vehicle and made sure things were going well. They were concerned about my well being and were always ready to lend a helping hand. I felt at ease from start to finish and I would highly recommend Tara Harris/State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Jodi Lee

Jodi Lee

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Lee
"Tara was AMAZING! She was so incredibly helpful and thorough and actually made my experience enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Tom Fierros

Tom Fierros

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Fierros
"Friendly people and great service . I'm happy to have them as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Shelly Metcalf

Shelly Metcalf

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Metcalf
"Really glad to change to state farm the friendliness of the people."
Profile photo of Brooklynn

Brooklynn

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklynn
"Tara and her team will handle all of your insurance needs! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Makayla Fleming

Makayla Fleming

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Fleming
"Aundrea McFadin is the women you go to for all your insurance needs!! she is incredible and has helped us so much! #superwomen!"
Profile photo of Kadee Mendez

Kadee Mendez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadee Mendez
"Aundrea is very friendly and helpful! She is always quick to help answer any questions I may have and resolve any issues that come up!"
Profile photo of Karen Hautz

Karen Hautz

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hautz
"I just moved back to Texas from Florida. I have been a State Farm customer for many years. I found the closest agent to my new home and visited them. I was greeted with a friendly face and was done within 30 minutes. Everyone was kind and good at what they do. I am happy to be staying with State Farm."
Profile photo of Debbie Thompson

Debbie Thompson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Thompson
"Recently, I inquired with concerns and questions about my home and automobile coverage. After contacting the Tara Harris-State Farm Insurance group, I spoke with a friendly and professional agent named Jennifer Thornton. She was very informative and helpful with my concerns. She is a very caring and comfortable to work with on insurance matters. Jennifer answered all my questions and added some suggestions about my insurance needs. I would recommend this agency and this agent to all my friends and family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Del Thornton

Del Thornton

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Del Thornton
"Even though I was able to sign up Jenny was amazing on the phone and took the time to answer all my questions. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Jennifer Vogds

Jennifer Vogds

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vogds
"Tara and her team have been amazing to work with. They care that I am protected financially if something happens. Tara even brought to my attention some areas where I needed to increase my coverage. Definitely have them review your current coverage and let them work their magic!"
Profile photo of Charles Boyte

Charles Boyte

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Boyte
"Tara and her team have been awesome. Not only did we get a great rate, they were able to get an awesome rate for my son and his wife! Thanks !!"
Profile photo of Maria D

Maria D

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria D
"Best place to have insurance coverage. They care about you as a person and your family. Highly recommend requesting a quote. Have a big name like State Farm covering your needs makes claims easy. Having Tara and her team there to help with anything really gives peace of mind. They can help in any way. Local or anywhere. I love it!!"
Profile photo of Rogue Print

Rogue Print

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogue Print
"I had a great experience with this office and was able to go through my insurance and figure you're out a very custom quote for what I needed. Very appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kim Mitcham

Kim Mitcham

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mitcham
"Great experience with insurance agency"
Profile photo of Hilary Gillespie

Hilary Gillespie

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Gillespie
"So friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Heather Spaugh

Heather Spaugh

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Spaugh
"The staff is always so kind and helpful! I would recommend everyone to this Statefarm location."