Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jodi Lee

Jodi Lee

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Lee
"Tara was AMAZING! She was so incredibly helpful and thorough and actually made my experience enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Tom Fierros

Tom Fierros

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Fierros
"Friendly people and great service . I'm happy to have them as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Shelly Metcalf

Shelly Metcalf

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Metcalf
"Really glad to change to state farm the friendliness of the people."
Profile photo of Brooklynn

Brooklynn

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklynn
"Tara and her team will handle all of your insurance needs! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Makayla Fleming

Makayla Fleming

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Fleming
"Aundrea McFadin is the women you go to for all your insurance needs!! she is incredible and has helped us so much! #superwomen!"
Profile photo of Karen Hautz

Karen Hautz

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hautz
"I just moved back to Texas from Florida. I have been a State Farm customer for many years. I found the closest agent to my new home and visited them. I was greeted with a friendly face and was done within 30 minutes. Everyone was kind and good at what they do. I am happy to be staying with State Farm."
Profile photo of Debbie Thompson

Debbie Thompson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Thompson
"Recently, I inquired with concerns and questions about my home and automobile coverage. After contacting the Tara Harris-State Farm Insurance group, I spoke with a friendly and professional agent named Jennifer Thornton. She was very informative and helpful with my concerns. She is a very caring and comfortable to work with on insurance matters. Jennifer answered all my questions and added some suggestions about my insurance needs. I would recommend this agency and this agent to all my friends and family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Del Thornton

Del Thornton

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Del Thornton
"Even though I was able to sign up Jenny was amazing on the phone and took the time to answer all my questions. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Jennifer Vogds

Jennifer Vogds

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vogds
"Tara and her team have been amazing to work with. They care that I am protected financially if something happens. Tara even brought to my attention some areas where I needed to increase my coverage. Definitely have them review your current coverage and let them work their magic!"
Profile photo of Charles Boyte

Charles Boyte

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Boyte
"Tara and her team have been awesome. Not only did we get a great rate, they were able to get an awesome rate for my son and his wife! Thanks !!"
Profile photo of Maria D

Maria D

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria D
"Best place to have insurance coverage. They care about you as a person and your family. Highly recommend requesting a quote. Have a big name like State Farm covering your needs makes claims easy. Having Tara and her team there to help with anything really gives peace of mind. They can help in any way. Local or anywhere. I love it!!"
Profile photo of Rogue Print

Rogue Print

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogue Print
"I had a great experience with this office and was able to go through my insurance and figure you're out a very custom quote for what I needed. Very appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kim Mitcham

Kim Mitcham

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mitcham
"Great experience with insurance agency"
Profile photo of Hilary Gillespie

Hilary Gillespie

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Gillespie
"So friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Heather Spaugh

Heather Spaugh

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Spaugh
"The staff is always so kind and helpful! I would recommend everyone to this Statefarm location."
Profile photo of Austen Cox

Austen Cox

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austen Cox
"Professional, personable and knowledgeable about everything that my family was needing. Highly recommend this office of agents, they can answer any questions you may have about coverage."
Profile photo of D'Anne Steele

D'Anne Steele

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D'Anne Steele
"We have been so pleased with the service from Tara and Michaela! Very quick to respond, professional, and courteous. They strive to provide the best experience and service and I have been very impressed. I’m grateful they have handled our insurance needs and done a great job!"
Profile photo of Gregorio Alvarez

Gregorio Alvarez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Alvarez
"I was in search for a new insurance for my vehicle and I decided to stop by and check out State Farm and honestly I’m glad I did, it was a quick and simple process. My representative was Leslie Anaya, she answered all of our questions and did an excellent job that we ended up moving all our vehicles to State Farm as well. Very professional and great all her job. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ana Reyes

Ana Reyes

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Reyes
"Very professional and friendly staff! My husband and I have been with them for awhile now and have never had issues!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Rodriguez

Eduardo Rodriguez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Rodriguez
"Michaela is great and can provide you with a quote in a timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of Patty Best

Patty Best

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Best
"Michaela is very professional. I appreciate her knowledge and understanding of insurance."
Profile photo of Casey Trejo

Casey Trejo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Trejo
"Leslie Anaya is spectacular! Whenever I have questions for myself or for friends she’s quick to respond and gives us the information we need. She’s on top of her game and always happy to help! Love seeing her vibrant smile greet me."
Profile photo of Patricio Anaya

Patricio Anaya

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricio Anaya
"10/10 Amazing service, I was able to put an insurance for my company and my home, this establishment made it extremely easy for me to set these up"
Profile photo of Olivia Trejo

Olivia Trejo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Trejo
"Amazing insurance company, they helped me set up a home insurance, and made it easy for me to understand the benefits"
Profile photo of Kadee Mendez

Kadee Mendez

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kadee Mendez
"Aundrea is very friendly and helpful! She is always quick to help answer any questions I may have and resolve any issues that come up!"